MUSIC fan-of-a-fan-cover

Published on February 25th, 2015 | by ASP


Chris Brown & Tyga “Fan Of A Fan: The Album” Release Date, Cover Art, Tracklist & Album Stream

The official retail follow-up to Chris Brown and Tyga’s 2010 mixtape Fan of a Fan now has a release date, cover art, and tracklist.

On Friday (January 23), both Tyga and Chris Brown took to their Instagram accounts and shared the 1990s inspired cover art for the project and announced that Fan of a Fan: The Album is now scheduled for release on February 24.

Ty Dolla $ign, 50 Cent, Pusha T, Fat Trel, Boosie Badazz, Wale, and T.I. are all slated to make guest appearances on the release.

The Fan of a Fan: The Album cover art and track listing are available below:

1. “Westside”
2. “Nothin’ Like Me” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
3. “Ayo”
4. “Girl You Loud”
5. “Remember Me”
6. “I Bet” feat. 50 Cent
7. “D.G.I.F.U.” feat. Pusha T
8. “Better”
9. “Lights Out” feat. Fat Trel
10. “Real One” feat. Boosie Badazz
11. “B****es N Marijuana”
12. “She Goin’ Up”
13. “Straight Up”
14. “Bunkin’” feat. J305 & T.I.
15. “It’s Yo S**t” feat. Wale
16. “Banjo”

About the Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

Back to Top ↑